tida's blog

Random Sauces From All Around The World

New Post… finally?

Finally I am back again here to this blog. When I was searching for an image to put on my post after so long, I found this image you see on the left. It stabs. Real hard. I realized that I ALWAYS have the passion only to make first post and then forget all about the blog the day after. And I think that what happens to a lot of people too. I really have to be passionate about blogging, writing about anything. I definitely think blogging makes you better in terms of writing and language (unless you write in your native language). And I think that’s exactly what I want, improving my English.

So yeah, this blog now is not  only about my hobby on designing and making anime wallpaper (which I haven’t done in… years?) Well, you can say I am pretty far away from anime world now. Lately I am more into the world of health (fitness to be exact, but I am not going to talk about it now). I think I will fill anything here to keep me writing.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 23, 2010 by in Daily Life.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 124 other followers

Green Tea Cookies

