tida's blog

Random Sauces From All Around The World

Dream

Have you ever had a dream, so beautiful or makes you really happy that you do not want to wake up? Or even when you wake up you still try to sleep and continue the dream again?

Well, that happened to me today (I think I’ve had this moment several times before) and so I decided to make a writing out of it. Yesterday I tried to sleep at 11.00 PM and prepared my alarm to ring at 07.00 AM today; however I was having a nice dream even when I woke up thanks to the alarm I just turned it off and get back to sleep. And luckily the dream continued from where I left! And so I kept dreaming until… 10.00 AM. I have just slept 11 hours.

Dreams are like stars… You may never touch them, but if you follow them they will lead you to your destiny.

I like that quote, and I will try to make the dream come true. Dream on!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 24, 2010 by in Daily Life.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Green Tea Cookies

