tida's blog

Random Sauces From All Around The World

Money Money Money

So…. today is Sunday and I think it is supposed to be a Funday šŸ™‚

And today I did have a LOT of fun shopping! Starting from buying Reader’s Digest (and the main article is “Your Guide to INVESTING, SAVING & Making the Most of Your MONEY”, haha what a coincidence!) to eating at good restaurant. I really bought what I wanted at the mall today.

Well, I do not think that is a waste. I have seen this quite a few times. I kinda agree (though actually I rarely go shopping)

“shopping is cheaper than a psychiatrist.”

So… let’s move on and enjoy this FUNDAY! Have a great day guys!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 24, 2010 by in Daily Life.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 124 other followers

Green Tea Cookies

