tida's blog

Random Sauces From All Around The World

New Weekend With Old Ways To Spend

Lazy

Two weeks have been passed now, university life has not been that hard since almost everything was just introductory. Oh there was a surprise quiz last week šŸ˜¦ Too bad I did not prepare anything, it was about keyboard and storage device (CD, DVD, and Blu-Ray)

In the weekend, it is time to sleep~ I have slept 24 hours this Saturday and Sunday. What a way to spend the time~ Upon waking up, I walked my way to the nearest food and eat my lunch šŸ™‚ And then watch some shows. I have watched 5 episodes of Running Man since yesterday. Then I moved my body a bit by playing basketball for about 2 hours yesterday. Playing it after a long time of absent sure is fun. Played with the dog in my dorm (the big dog sure has a great deal of power~)

Cleaned up and then went to grab some food again~

And there goes the lazy weekend of the week~ see you~

5 comments on “New Weekend With Old Ways To Spend

  1. thaveann
    February 6, 2011

    “I have watched 5 episodes of Running Man since yesterday”
    damn I envy you…

  2. crazyinterns
    February 8, 2011

    24 hours sleep |D gimana rasanya tuh dit?
    anyway, I will start following your blog from now (and forever! >D *kaya baca doa*)

    *peniko

    • peni
      February 8, 2011

      astaga, gw pake account sharedblog temen2 gw -____- maaf2. Crazyintern bukan blog gw doank.

  3. tida
    February 8, 2011

    asik, tq Pen haha. mantep banget, mesti banget tuh dicoba šŸ™‚ haha
    sekarang lagi rada males nulis nih šŸ˜¦

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 6, 2011 by in Daily Life and tagged , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Green Tea Cookies

