tida's blog

Random Sauces From All Around The World

I’ll Find A Good Title Later…

Quite Common and Popular Image here, huh?

I guess I’ll write later.

.

.

.

.

Ehem, okay, now is not a good time to procrastinate. And I am kind of want to write right now, so let’s do this!

What is my favorite way to procrastinate, huh? I have just realized lately I always procrastinate when it comes to studying, saying that the material is too hard bla bla bla so in the end I stuck browsing wordpress, Facebook, or 9gag. Focus! That is the core of the problem; I need to be more focused and persevere some more. It worked! At least this last week =)

Let’s erase procrastination!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 22, 2011 by in Daily Life and tagged , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Green Tea Cookies

