tida's blog

Random Sauces From All Around The World

Bread

My staple for the last 6 days

Bread

Uh it was so much! Thanks to my toaster that I am not bored with bread all day for the last week. Toaster + bread + milk + chocolate = delicious enough for basic food.

Do you eat bread at daily basis? Or rice? Though most people in Indonesia eat rice, there are still a great number of people who eat bread as breakfast. I think the reason for choosing bread is because it is easy to be carried around – great when you are in a rush – which happened lately to me.

I think both rice and bread has a lot of variations. For rice, there are nasi uduk, nasi kuning, nasi hainam, nasi tim, etc. And I love it 🙂 Especially nasi hainam, haha. Bread also has lotsa variation like french, bagel, croissant, etc; and it can be sweet or salty! Both have different types of add-ons~

Long live bread! (I also love rice and noodle very much though :D)

One comment on “Bread

  1. veehcirra
    February 24, 2012

    I am with you here, bread is delicious. I eat it almost every day 😉

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 23, 2012 by in Food Stuffs and tagged .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 124 other followers

Green Tea Cookies

