tida's blog

Random Sauces From All Around The World

What’s on Your Playlist?

When you listen to the music, do you have a favorite playlist? Or you just play songs from your gigantic songs collection randomly?

Love Tunes - Image from nerdsontherocks.com

I usually have a few playlist based on my mood. I have my loud playlist, slow playlist, a playlist that make me spirited, a playlist consists of some love songs, and some other categories. I usually stuck with a playlist for a week or so. In that time span, I only listen to that playlist again again again again again and again until I find my new favorite ones. Sometimes I also only listen to one song and repeat it for eternity.

So now I want to share a playlist I have been listening for the last couple of days. Initially there were only 3 songs (the first three) but then after listening to them for about hundredth times, I decided to add some other songs. If you are interested, you can search the songs in Youtube; most of them are available there. If not, try searching with Google ūüėÄ

#1 Jay Chou – Cai Hong

#2 Jay Chou – Shan Hu Hai

#3 Vicky Zhao – Li Bie De Che Zhan

#4 Guang Liang РTong Hua

#5 Jackie Chan & Kim Hee Seon Р Endless love

#6 Fish Leong РXiao Shou La Da Shou

#7 Olivia Ong РThe Silly Song

#8 Olivia Ong РA Love Theme

#9 Taylor Swift РLove Story

#10 Taylor Swift РThe Story Of Us

#11 Taylor Swift РMean

#12 Taylor Swift РYou Belong To Me

#13 Taylor Swift РMine

The playlist starts with slow and sad songs, which somehow are Chinese songs, and later Taylor Swift songs are dominating (They make me feel spirited). Well yeah, who doesn’t like her? Though I think my playlist above can be split into two, one is the #1 to #8 and the other is Taylor Swift’s haha; since the first eight and the last 5 seem to be quite different.

What is your guideline in making playlist? Do you mix slow and fast paced songs? Or group them? Happy listening ūüôā

2 comments on “What’s on Your Playlist?

  1. Andrew Sugianto
    February 26, 2012

    it seems all of them are about love dit.. hahaha

    • tida
      February 27, 2012

      haha yeah, most of the songs above are love songs. Does not necessarily mean I am in love though :p

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 25, 2012 by in Daily Life and tagged , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Green Tea Cookies

