tida's blog

Random Sauces From All Around The World

Nivea Essential Care

First things first, this is not an advertisement! Though wouldn’t it be great if I were paid to publicize something?

Nivea Lip Balm Essential Care

Second, I want to thanks Nivea. Thanks to you little tube that my lips finally get well-moisturized after 2 weeks of being dry, cracked, cleft, ripped, and blood-coated. Back then I had never thought that the price that has to be paid to give a smile is so much. It had to be paid by blood. Every time I put out a smile, a second in the future will be my finger feeling the center of my lower lip and taste of blood in my mouth. Ugh.

Third, the sensation. It feels and smells like… vanilla? Not really sure, but I love it. Each time I apply it, I feel like having a coating of wax on my lips. Is it because this is my first time ever using a lip balm, or I over-used it?

At first glance in the shop, I thought it was so expensive, about 25.000 IDR and decided not to buy it. But as my lips condition became worse and worse even though I have drunk an enormous amount of water, last Saturday I decided to buy it. And after using it for 2 days, my lips are all good now, worth the money.

Now, take good care of your lips! Trust me, it hurts!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 5, 2012 by in Daily Life and tagged , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Green Tea Cookies

